Chefredaktion

Andrea Greuner 0211 83 03 248 a.greuner@textilmitteilungen.de

Redaktion Print & Online

Deniz Trosdorff 0211 83 03 121 d.trosdorff@textilmitteilungen.de

Cynthia Blasberg 0211 83 03 217 c.blasberg@textilmitteilungen.de

Lisa Dartmann 0211 53 81 96 82 l.dartmann@textilmitteilungen.de

Anzeigen

Annegret Lucks 0211 83 03 254 a.lucks@textilmitteilungen.de

Alexandra Bieder 0211 83 03 215 a.bieder@textilmitteilungen.de